Various ‎– Best Of 80's Acapella Mash Ups

Not On Label ‎– 80S2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Label


A1 Michael Jackson Smooth Criminal
A2 The Jets Crush On You
A3 Colonel Abrams Trapped
A4 Class Action Weekend
A5 Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
A6 Indeep Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
A7 Candi Staton You Got The Love
A8 Eleanor Mills* Mr Right
A9 Exodus (2) Together Forever
A10 Madness One Step Beyond
A11 Unknown Artist Party Time
A12 Unknown Artist Reach To The Top
A13 Unknown Artist Sky's The Limit
A14 Unknown Artist I'm In Love With You
B1 Michael Jackson The Way You Make Me Feel
B2 Alexander O'Neal Criticize
B3 Janet Jackson Pleasure Principle
B4 Cherrelle Saturday Love
B5 The S.O.S. Band The Finest
B6 Rockers Revenge Walking On Sunshine
B7 Sinnamon I Need You Now
B8 Raw Silk Do It To The Music
B9 Coldcut People Hold On
B10 Unknown Artist Get Your Hands Off My Man
B11 Unknown Artist I Am Ready
B12 Unknown Artist Spread Love
B13 Unknown Artist Getting Hot
B14 Unknown Artist You're No Good For Me


White label release with printed tracklist paper insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (A-side runout etching) 80S2 A
  • Matrix / Runout: (B-side runout etching) 80S2 B