Various ‎– Billy's Revue

Memoire Music ‎– 001 E
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boogaloo
Bass – Dan SalzmannDrums – Jim ClementsGuitar – Nat FreedbergOrgan [Farfisa] – Billy BaconSaxophone – Joanne ArgentoSynth – Billy Bacon (3)Vocals, Percussion – Billy Bacon, Derryl "Dee Rail" Johnson, Larry Williams LaFerla
A2 Deadbeat
Bass – Dan SalzmannDrums – Stefan HoltonGuitar – Nat FreedbergVocals – Billy Bacon (3), Lori Green
A3 Things That You Do
Bass – Dan SalzmannDrums – Jim ClementsGuitar – Billy Bacon (3), Nat FreedbergPiano – Billy Bacon (3)Vocals – Billy Bacon (3), Lori Green
A4 Boss City
Bass – Dan SalzmannDrums – Jim ClementsGuitar – Nat FreedbergGuitar, Vocals, Synth – Billy Bacon (3)
A5 Time And Money
Drums – Roger TrippGuitar – Nat FreedbergGuitar, Organ, Vocals – Billy Bacon (3)Lead Vocals, Bass – Mark Andreasson
B1 Louder
Bass – Dan SalzmannDrums – Jim ClementGuitar – Billy Bacon (3), Robert C. ValentineLead Vocals – Judy GrunwaldPerformer – The Maps
B2 Glass Twilight
Bass – Dan SalzmannCello – Leighton J. Fong*Guitar, Piano – Billy Bacon (3)Violin – Pearl Itzman, PenelopeVocals, Piano – Lori Green
B3 Mr. Reagan
Drums – Garry*Vocals, Instruments – Billy*
B4 Round And Round
Vocals – Garry Miles, Julie Farman*, Pia Howard, Walter ClayVocals, Instruments – Billy Bacon (3)
B5 Worried Man
Drums, Vocals – Bob HoeyGuitar, Vocals – Billy*, Doug*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Newbury Sound
Distributed by Rounder Dist.

Billy's Review is an informal compilation album assembled by Billy Bacon and featuring The Maps along with members of Boston bands Christmas, The Flies, The Titanics, Dangerous Birds, La Peste, Unnatural Axe and Sex Execs.