Various ‎– Biophilia Allstars

Lux Nigra ‎– LNV 01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition


A1 Thaddi* Changing Trains At Banks
A2 Matrix (7) Blue Film 1
A3 Crackpot Spun Out!
A4 Irritant (2) Spoilt Child
B1 Kick Snare Kick Snare Stumble .S Gibberish
B2 Society Suckers The Narrow Tekknotic Lukasz
B3 Chris* & Paul* Cross Fade Enter Tainment
B4 Aristide Massaccesi* I'm Having Problems Dealing With Your Love Life
B5 Multipara Pocket Monster
C1 Multipara Black China
C2 Artificial Unintelligence The Lambs Of The Silence
C3 Thilo Mezger Komposition Fuer 64 Oszillatoren
C4 Low Entropy Adrenaline Junkie
C5 Harald Walker Drifter
D1 Eat Ds. Twist
D2 Nedjev Sine
D3 No Movement No Sound No Memories Removed
D4 Unknown Artist [Bonus NHK]


17 exclusive tracks by members of the biophilia mailing list and a bonus.
Limited to 500 copies.
Track B3 can be splitted in two tracks, left channel is Paul Snowdens track, right Channel is Christoph De Babalons track.


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 24, 2008
I can understand why people want to listen to boring ambient music, I just don't understand why people want to press it on vinyl. When you see some of the names on this release, you'd expect more breakcore style music, but only the Low Entropy track is worth a listen. When I found out this is supposed to be played at 33rpm and not 45rpm, I almost cried. I'm so glad I listened to it in the shop instead of buying it.