Various ‎– Black Hole Recordings Sampler

Black Hole Recordings ‎– none
Vinyl, 12", Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jes* Awaken (Thomas Gold Remix)
Drums – Mark PontiusElectric Guitar – Ben RojasEngineer – Richard Robson, Tom FritzeMixed By – Mike RoskelleyProducer – Jes*, Richard RobsonProgrammed By, Bass, Guitar – Richard RobsonRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Thomas GoldVocals – Jes*Written-By, Composed By – Jes Brieden, Richard Robson
A2 First State feat. Relyk Cross The Line (Extended)
Composed By, Producer – Sander Van Der WaalPerformer [Vocals] – Kyler EnglandProducer [Vocals] – Richard FurchWritten-By – Kyler England
B1 Julius Beat New Home (George Acosta Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – George AcostaWritten-By, Composed By, Producer – Juliu Humberto Agudelo Arroyave
B2 Amex (2) & Jason van Wyk Moments
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Amedeo Gaspari, Jason van Wyk

Companies, etc.


A1 published by Taxigirl Music (ASCAP)/Talpa Music
A2 published by First State Publishing/Wooden Spoon Publishing (Admin Kechil Songs).
B1 published by Magik Muzik
B2 published by First State Songs/Cloud 9 Holland Music Publishing.

Pressing and worldwide distribution

Made In Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA