Various ‎– Bloodshot Records Sampler (8)

Bloodshot Records ‎– Promo
CD, Compilation, Sampler


01 Waco Brothers* Waco Express (From Live At Schuba's)
02 Firewater Three Legged Dog (From The Golden Hour)
03 Justin Townes Earle What Do You Do When You're Lonesome (From The Good Life)
04 Mark PIckerel Chereokee Grove (From Cody's Dream)
05 Ben Weaver White Snow (From The Ax And The Oak)
06 Charlie Pickett All Love All Gone (From Bar Band Americanus)
07 Andre Williams & The New Orleans Hellhounds Never Had A Problem (From Can You Deal With It?)
08 Cordero Guardasecretos (From De Donde Eres)
09 I'm Not Jim Uncomplicated (From You Are All My People)
10 Deadstring Brothers Tennessee Sure Enough (From Silver Mountain)
11 The Detroit Cobras On A Monday (From Teid And True)
12 Ha Ha Tonka Caney Mountain (From Buckle In The Bible Belt)
13 Scotland Yard Gospel Choir* In Hospital (From Self-Titled CD)
14 Wayne Hancock Tulsa (From Tulsa)
15 Graham Parker I Discovered America (From Don't Tell Columbus)
16 The Bottle Rockets Better Than Broken (From Zoysia)
17 Bobby Bare Jr The Heart Bionic (From The Longest Meow)
18 Scott H Biram* Been Down Too Long (From Graveyard Shift)
19 Ryan Adams Shakedown On 9th Street (From Heartbreaker)
20 Alejandro Escovedo Velvet Guitar (From A Man Under The Influence)
21 Old 97's Victoria (From Wreck Your Life)


For a complete catalog listing , album / artist descripties , sample tracks , compilations and hours of time-wasting tomfoolery check in at WWW.BLOODSHOTRECORDS.COM.