Various ‎– Bloomer Girl

Decca Broadway ‎– 440 013 561-2
CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Five Daughters* And Chorus* When The Boys Come Home 3:24
2 David Brooks (6) And Celeste Holm Evelina 3:13
3 Mabel Taliaferro, David Brooks (6), Daughters* And Sons-In-Law* Welcome Hinges 2:40
4 The Sons-In-Law* The Farmer's Daughter 2:16
5 Celeste Holm And Girl Chorus* It Was Good Enough For Grandma 2:56
6 Dooley Wilson, Chorus* The Eagle And Me 2:45
7 Celeste Holm And David Brooks (6) Right As The Rain 4:03
8 Joan McCracken T'morra' T'morra' 2:45
9 Celeste Holm And Chorus* The Rakish Young Man With The Whiskahs 2:35
10 Celeste Holm And Chorus*, Mabel Taliaferro, Matt Briggs (2), Harold Arlen Sunday In Cicero Falls 6:20
11 Richard Huey Assisted By Dooley Wilson, Hubert Dilworth And Chorus* I Got A Song 2:56
12 Celeste Holm Satin Gown And Silver Shoe (Lullaby) 2:42
13 Toni Hart And Chorus* Liza Crossing The Ice 1:44
14 Joan McCracken And Chorus* Never Was Born 2:35
15 Harold Arlen Man For Sale 1:05
16 Celeste Holm, David Brooks (6), Chorus* Finale: The Eagle And Me When The Boys Come Home 4:32
Bonus Tracks 2:56
17 Bing Crosby with Toots Camarata And His Orchestra Evelina 2:19
18 Bing Crosby with Toots Camarata And His Orchestra The Eagle And Me 3:32
19 Russ Morgan And His Orchestra When The Boys Come Home
Vocals – Margery Lee



Comes with a slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 44001 35612 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 044001356124

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DA 381 Various Selections From "Bloomer Girl"(8xShellac, 10", Album) Decca DA 381 US 1944 Sell This Version
DL 9126 Celeste Holm Bloomer Girl(LP, Album, RE) Decca DL 9126 US Unknown Sell This Version
CFR12-650 Celeste Holm Bloomer Girl(LP, Album, Mono) Festival Records CFR12-650 Australia 1955 Sell This Version
DL 8015 Various Selections From "Bloomer Girl"(LP, Album, RE) Decca DL 8015 US Unknown Sell This Version
MCA-2072 Various Bloomer Girl(LP, Mono, RE) MCA Records MCA-2072 US 1973 Sell This Version