Various ‎– Blue Marlin Ibiza Vol. 01

BigCityBeats ‎– 903072
2 × CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Voodoo & Serano Particular Beach
1-02 Nalin & Kane Beachball (Andry Meets Schalli At Monkey Island Remix)
Remix – Andry Nalin, Schalli
1-03 Ypey Without You
1-04 User's Atmosphere Watership Song (Blackfish Remix)
Remix – Blackfish
1-05 Syntax Error (2) Träumen Im Gras (Syntax Experience Mix)
1-06 Nor Elle Reflection
1-07 Chilling Matenda Good Old Sun
1-08 Cantoma Marisi
1-09 Jason Tyrello Rain Sunday (2 Gether With Csaba Mix)
1-10 Ohm-G Island Dream
1-11 Climatic For Not Reason At All
1-12 Jens Buchert Bug In Mind (Vocal Mix)
1-13 Terra Del Sol Get Away From You
1-14 The Man Behind C. Oh Baby
2-01 Jérome & Marcus Schmahl Bondai Beach (Dub Mix)
2-02 Deep Drawn Late Checkout
2-03 No Solution (2) Polar Lights
2-04 Jimpster Square Up (Original Mix)
2-05 Blue Deep U Got
2-06 Pete Moss Back In The Daze
2-07 Budai & Vic Luv U (Original Mix)
2-08 Harry Vincent Rapture (Christian G's Deep Sax Dub)
Remix – Christian G
2-09 Riverside Soul Feat. De Monica Not The One (David Drone Durtee Dub)
Featuring – De MonicaRemix – David Drone
2-10 Muzzaik The Night's Already Started (Original Mix)
2-11 Kemal (3) Our Music
2-12 Spin Science Fill Your Soul (Remix)
2-13 Positivo Emotional This Is The Truth (Kuku Mix)
Remix – Kuku
2-14 DJ Circle Call It A Day (Dub Mix)