Various ‎– Blues & Soul Classics

Tring International PLC ‎– TTMC008
Twins (4)
2 × Cassette, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Howlin' Wolf Commit A Crime
A2 John Lee Hooker Boom Boom
A3 Billie Holiday God Bless The Child
A4 Muddy Waters You Gonna Miss Me
A5 Gatemouth Moore Did You Ever Love A Woman
A6 Lightnin' Hopkins Just Pickin'
A7 B.B. King Walkin' & Cryin'
A8 Leadbelly Boll Weevil Blues
A9 Howlin' Wolf Somebody Walkin' In My House
A10 John Lee Hooker Frisco Blues
A11 Billie Holiday Don't Explain
A12 Elmore James Look On Yonder Wall
A13 Muddy Waters Mean Red Spider
B1 Lightnin' Hopkins Shake That Thing
B2 Howlin' Wolf My Country Sugar Mama
B3 B.B. King Please Love Me
B4 John Lee Hooker No Shoes
B5 Billie Holiday I Loves You Porgy
B6 Leadbelly The Gallis Pole
B7 Gatemouth Moore Beale Street Ain't Beale Street No More
B8 Muddy Waters Diamonds At Your Feet
B9 Roy Milton Information Blues
B10 John Lee Hooker I'm In The Mood
B11 Howlin' Wolf My Mind Is Ramblin'
B12 Jimmy Reed Little Rain
C1 John Lee Hooker Blues Before Sunrise
C2 Billie Holiday When Your Lover Has Gone
C3 Howlin' Wolf Hold Onto Your Money
C4 John Lee Hooker Little Wheel
C5 B.B. King How Blue Can You Get
C6 Lightnin' Hopkins Bring Me My Shotgun
C7 Gatemouth Moore Everybody Has Their Turn
C8 Ray Charles I'm Wonderin' & Wonderin'
C9 Leadbelly Big Fat Woman
C10 John Lee Hooker Whiskey & Wimmen
C11 Roy Milton I Got A Big Fat Mama
C12 Billie Holiday Easy To Remember
C13 B.B. King Payin' The Cost To Be The Boss
D1 Elmore James Coming Home
D2 Lightnin' Hopkins Sometimes She Will
D3 Muddy Waters Forty Days & Forty Nights
D4 John Lee Hooker Process
D5 Leadbelly In New Orleans
D6 Gatemouth Moore Were You Loving Me
D7 Lightnin' Hopkins Coffee For Mama
D8 John Lee Hooker Dusty Road
D9 Muddy Waters Sad Letter
D10 Billie Holiday Ain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
D11 Ray Charles I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
D12 John Lee Hooker What Do You Say

Companies, etc.


"This album contains some tracks that are re-recorded. All single artist tracks are performed by the original artist, tracks featuring groups were recorded using as many of the original group members as possible."

Made in the E.E.C.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5020214700843

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All