Various ‎– / Live Session 4 Of May 2002, Riga

2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mirta & Hot Acoustics Summertime
Composed By – George Gershwin
2 Mirta & Hot Acoustics How Long, How Long Blues
Composed By – Leroy Carr
3 Mirta & Hot Acoustics Spoonful
Composed By – Willie Dixon
4 Mirta & Hot Acoustics Gulf Coast Blues
5 Mirta & Hot Acoustics You Cant Get That Stuff No More
6 Fortress Fortress
7 Fortress May I Have A Talk With You
8 Fortress Hoochie Kochie Man
Composed By – Morgan Field
9 Fortress Hug You Squeeze You
Composed By – John Lee Hooker
10 Driving South Martha
Composed By – Big Bill Broonzy
11 Driving South Corrina
12 Driving South Mercy Right On Time
Composed By – Driving South
13 Driving South Troubles No More
Composed By – Driving South
14 Driving South Honey Hush
1 Maxwell Street Blues Combo Big Boss Man
2 Maxwell Street Blues Combo Honest I Do
Composed By – Jimmy Reed
3 Maxwell Street Blues Combo I'm A Love You
Composed By – Jimmy Reed
4 Maxwell Street Blues Combo Baby What You Want Me To Do
Composed By – Jimmy Reed
5 Maxwell Street Blues Combo Baby What's Wrong
Composed By – Jimmy Reed
6 Blues Cake You Rascal You
Composed By – Sam Theard
7 Blues Cake I Miss You Baby
8 Blues Cake Mr. Pitiful
9 Blues Cake Irrestible You
10 Blues Cake Sophisticated Mama
Composed By – Washboard Sam
11 Hot Dogs Mellow Down Easy
12 Hot Dogs Mean Old World
13 Hot Dogs I Wonder Why
Composed By – B.B. King
14 Hot Dogs My Babe
Composed By – Willie Dixon
15 Hot Dogs Caldonia
Jam Bonus Track
16 Hot Dogs Drunken Hearted Man
Composed By – Robert Johnson