Blutonium Boy & Bobby V.* ‎– Blutonium Presents Hardstyle Vol. 9

EMM (EMI Music Media) ‎– 0946 3 67692 2 6
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Blutonium Boy Intro
1-02 DJ Neo Vampires (Blutonium Boy Mix)
Remix – Blutonium Boy
1-03 Brian M vs. MCBunn Each One (Original Mix)
1-04 Project Deviate Not My Kind (Original Mix)
1-05 Max B. Grant Hardstyle Champion (Original Mix)
Vocals – MC Matador, Miriana
1-06 Don King (2) 5 Seconds (DJ Neo Knock Out Mix)
Remix – DJ Neo
1-07 DJ Isaac & DJ Zany Desire
1-08 The KGB's Infinity (Technoboy Ruff Mix)
Remix – Technoboy
1-09 Thomas Trouble Accelerate (Original Mix)
1-10 Philippe Rochard Waazzaaa
1-11 Technoboy Guns 'n' Noses (Technoboy Atomic Hard Mix)
1-12 DJ Virus Rush (Blutonium Boy vs. DJ Neo Hardstyle Mix)
Remix – Blutonium Boy vs. DJ Neo
1-13 Psy Man Backbiter (Original Mix)
1-14 Tornadozzer Soundfuck (Original Mix)
1-15 DJ Stardust Braindance (Original Mix)
1-16 Sisma DJ Da Bizz (Original Mix)
1-17 Citizen Members Of Gay Day (Mix 1)
2-01 Bobby V Intro
2-02 Donkey Rollers Silver Bullet (Original Mix)
2-03 DJ Tony (2) Afraid Of The Dark (Original Mix)
2-04 The Prophet Pornstar
2-05 Psyco Brothers* Rock This Place
2-06 Outlaw (5) I'm Freaky Fresh
2-07 Max Force Surrender
2-08 Tornadozzer Devastate (Original Mix)
2-09 DJ Luna Cut The Break
2-10 DJ Neo Yeah! (DJ Neo Mix)
2-11 D-Block (2) vs. Tha Bazz Pimpz Freak On It!
2-12 Brian M vs. MCBunn Go Deeper (Original Mix)
2-13 DJ Rob In Your Face
2-14 The Prophet vs. Deepack Stampuhh!!
2-15 Abject Feel So Good
2-16 Activator* vs. Hexadrome Incredible Hardstyle
2-17 Romeo Must Die To The Bassline (Original Mix)