Various ‎– Body & Soul (Volume 1)

Wave Music ‎– WM50028-1
3 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Valerie George Being Single (Mood II Swing Remix)
Producer – Kevin DeaneRemix, Producer [Additional] – Mood II Swing
A2 Nu Colours Desire (Masters At Work Dub #3)
Mixed By, Engineer – Pete CraigieProducer – Jonathan Wales, Paul Jervier, Steve JervierRemix, Producer [Additional] – Masters At Work
B1 Ferry Ultra Dangerous Vibes
Featuring, Lead Vocals, Vibraphone – Roy AyersProducer – Ferry Ultra, Mousse T.
B2 Nuyorican Soul It's Alright (I Feel It)
Featuring, Lead Vocals – Jocelyn BrownProducer – Kenny 'Dope' Gonzalez*, 'Little' Louie Vega*
C1 Voices (2) Can You See The Light? (KOT Remix)
Arranged By – Mark Steven Rivas*Producer – Joe Davis (2)Remix – Kings Of TomorrowVocals – Damon Hortan*, Dawn Tallman, Jamal Alicia*, Michelle Weeks, Sabrynaah Pope
C2 Jephté Guillaume The Prayer
Producer, Mixed By – Joaquin Joe Claussell*Producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Mixed By – Jephté Guillaume
D1 Kerri Chandler & Joe Claussell Escravos De Jo
Producer – Joe Claussell, Kerri Chandler
D2 Kenny Bobien* Why We Sing (Church Mix)
Producer – Christina Hayes, George Sykes
E1 Funky Green Dogs Until The Day
Producer, Mixed By – Oscar Gaetan, Ralph FalconVocals – Pamela Williams
E2 Fonda Rae Living In Ecstasy
Producer – Mood II SwingProducer, Arranged By – John Ciafone, Lem Springsteen
F1 Don-E Don't She
Producer, Vocals, Instrumentation By – Don-ERemix, Producer [Additional] – Tommy Musto
F2 François K* Time & Space
Producer, Mixed By – François K*



The record label says Cat # WM50029-1 but runout says WM50028-1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All