Various ‎– Bomb Catalogue 1981

Bomb Records (2) ‎– BOMB CAT-81
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo


A1 Battered Wives Hit And Run 2:50
A2 The Secrets (13) Pretty Woman 2:45
A3 Bob Segarini Gotta Have Pop 3:32
A4 True Confessions Modern Girl 2:59
A5 Scorpions It All Depends 3:19
A6 The Romantics First In Line 2:30
A7 The Everglades (2) Rock 'N' Roll Cliche 3:54
A8 Bob Segarini Who's Loving You 1:58
A9 Battered Wives Daredevil 2:56
A10 The Yardbirds For Your Love 2:24
A11 Bob Segarini Teenage Love 4:32
A12 Twitch (10) Something I Can Touch 2:54
B1 John Renbourn Westron Wynde 0:46
B2 Fuehrs & Froehling Dance Of The Leaves 4:14
B3 Klaus Schulze Mindphaser 3:20
B4 SFF Song Of India 4:15
B5 Absolute Elsewhere The Gold Of The Gods 2:33
B6 Gary Boyle Now That We're Alone 1:30
B7 Grobschnitt Anywhere 4:08
B8 Jane Age Of Madness Part 2 2:36
B9 The Scenics Bubbles 2:22
B10 Billy Connolly Glasgow Accents 1:52
B11 The Red Crayola* With Art & Language March No. 14 1:17
B12 Neil Ardley Rainbows 4:03
B13 Gryphon Cambrioleur 2:12

Companies, etc.



John Renbourn is misspelled "John Reuborn" where his name appears on the label.
Mastering info derived from runout etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): BOMB⋅CAT⋅81⋅A⋅2 PARA TLC-A⋅ gG.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): BOMB⋅CAT⋅81⋅B⋅2 PARA TLC-A⋅ gG.