Various ‎– Bombers Over Durham

Bad Luck ‎– #01

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nervous Disorder Cheat, Lie, & Soheme
A2 Nervous Disorder Thrill Killer
A3 Nervous Disorder Bud For Breakfast
A4 Cancerous Growth (2) Number
A5 Cancerous Growth (2) What Can You Do
A6 Cancerous Growth (2) Greed
A7 Cancerous Growth (2) Programmed
A8 Cancerous Growth (2) Never Say Die
Written-By – Black Sabbath
A9 Cancerous Growth (2) Youth Of When
A10 The Murdererz* World Trash
A11 The Murdererz* America's At War Again
A12 The Murdererz* I Hate Cops
A13 The Murdererz* God Bless America
A14 The Murdererz* We Won't Take It
A15 The Murdererz* Total Anarchy
A16 The Steakheads Coming Back
Written-By – No System
A17 The Steakheads Vigilante Song
Written-By – No System
A18 The Steakheads I Am The Scene
Written-By – No System
A19 The Steakheads Industrial Robot
Written-By – No System
A20 PTL Klub* Drug Squad
A21 PTL Klub* Drunk Driving
A22 PTL Klub* Help Wanted
A23 PTL Klub* Constitutional Monarchy
A24 PTL Klub* Corporate Asshole
A25 Agrophobic Array Jesus Is No Friend Of Mine
A26 Agrophobic Array Ballad Of People We Hate
A27 Agrophobic Array Criminal Acts
A28 Agrophobic Array Dead Red
A29 Agrophobic Array Ballad Of A Mercenary
A30 Agrophobic Array 1, 2, Accept You
A31 Agrophobic Array Mad House
A32 Agrophobic Array O.L.O.
A33 Agrophobic Array Elm St.
A34 Agrophobic Array Coal Parts 1+2
B1 Agrophobic Array Ass Kisser
B2 Agrophobic Array Transmute
B3 Agrophobic Array Policeman
B4 Agrophobic Array Hardcore
B5 Agrophobic Array Bambi
B6 Agrophobic Array Bloodbath
B7 Psycho (10) I Can't Stand You
B8 Psycho (10) How Much Longer
B9 Psycho (10) No Way
B10 Psycho (10) Meat Market
B11 The Scam (2) Going To The Slaughter House!
B12 The Scam (2) Offtrack
B13 The Scam (2) The Way Things Are
B14 The Scam (2) All By Myself
B15 The Scam (2) Tell Me
B16 The Scam (2) When The Day Your Death Comes
B17 The Scam (2) No Reason To Live
B18 Christa MacAuliffe's Ashes Poisoined Mind
B19 5 Balls Of Power She's So Yeah
B20 5 Balls Of Power Searching For Your World
B21 5 Balls Of Power Last Frontier
B22 5 Balls Of Power Kidnapper
B23 5 Balls Of Power I Fought The Law
Written-By – The Clash
B24 Pledge Of Resistance (2) Bombers
B25 Pledge Of Resistance (2) Jerry
B26 Pledge Of Resistance (2) Street Walk
B27 The Insignificance Twa Flight
B28 Incest Repellant Untitled
B29 The Insignificance Ecouraging Nihilism


  • Other [Thanks To] – Jim Hildreth


All music recorded live at the 1986 Hardcore Festival at the University of New Hampshire in Durham, NH. 4/26/86.
No insert, no lyrics.