Various ‎– Bombouche As They Say In Madrid

Not On Label ‎– none

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nude Scientist Time Stands Still
Backing Vocals – Jennifer Parkinson, Justine Flynn, Sue ShelstoneBass – Shaun Vincent GairLead Guitar – Antony LeedaleLead Vocals, Drums, Producer, Programmed By – Duncan JowittWritten-By – Duncan Jowitt
A2 Best Served Chilled (2) Where Did I Come From
Written By – Dave Lewis/Neil Bowkett
A3 The New Rich Steam Train Man
Written By – Paul Bradley/John Collins
A4 Four4 Ground Level
Written By – Dave Clements/Django Pither
A5 Nude Scientist You Lied
Drums – Duncan JowittGuitar – Antony LeedaleLead Vocals – Justine FlynnWritten By – Justine Flynn
A6 Ghosts (7) Strange Love
Backing Vocals – Justine FlynnWritten By – Pete Bauer
A7 Blind To Light Paradise
Written By – Chris Smith
B1 XQ (3) It's Just One Of Those Things
Written By – Andrew Fernandez Arias/John Adamson
B2 Nude Scientist Just Because I'm Me
Written By – Sue Shelstone
B3 King Casual Filthy Rich
Written By – Paul Bradley
B4 Best Served Chilled (2) Live Or Die
Written By – Dave Lewis/Neil Bowkett
B5 Nude Scientist Noise
Drums – Duncan JowittLead Guitar – Antony LeedaleWritten By – Jennifer Parkinson
B6 Best Served Chilled (2) Annihilation
Written By – Dave Lewis/Neil Bowkett
B7 Nude Scientist Full Reversal
Written By – Antony Leedale


Compilation album of mixed quality featuring musicians from Blackpool, Preston and Lancaster