Various ‎– Boppin' Hillbilly Vol. 20

White Label Records (7) ‎– WLP 2820
Boppin' Hillbilly – Vol. 20
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Harold Crosby And His Pine Tree Boys Hire A Mocking Bird 2:30
A2 Sonny Sims Bouncing Ball Baby 2:06
A3 Chuck Murphy Blue Ribbon Boogie 2:22
A4 Chuck Murphy They Raided The Joint 2:29
A5 Mott Gilbert Foot Loose And Free 2:26
A6 Joe Asher Photograph Of You 2:03
A7 Slim Lay And The Crossroads Follies Gang Talkin' About Susie 2:37
A8 Slim Lay And Happy Wilson (2) Trouble Along The Cable 2:38
A9 Jimmy Thorpe Strange Feeling 2:28
B1 Bill Lancaster Too Young To Get Married 2:27
B2 Glenn Reeves That'll Be Love 2:07
B3 Sonny Sims Walk Off And Leave It 2:20
B4 Lonnie Allen Fast And Suddenly 2:43
B5 Marshall Lail I Need You So (More Than You Know) 2:11
B6 Hank Locklin Down Texas Way 2:31
B7 Lee Bond* You've Been Cryin', Sweetheart 2:45
B8 Loyal* And Ronnie* You Can't Hand Me That Line 2:07
B9 Chuck Goddard The Moon Won't Tell 2:12