Various ‎– Boppin'!

Jubilee ‎– JGM-1118, Jubilee ‎– 1118, Jubilee ‎– JGM 1118
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono


A1 Toppers* Baby Let Me Bang Your Box 2:45
A2 Orioles* I Miss You So 3:00
A3 Coney Island Kids* Red Light, Green Light 1:55
A4 Deke Watson & Brown Dots* Brown Gal 2:57
A5 Emanons* Blue Moon 2:14
A6 Marylanders* Good Old 999 2:55
B1 Coney Island Kids* Moonlight Beach 2:52
B2 Orioles* Mission Of St. Augustine 2:44
B3 Toppers* You're Laughing 'Cause I'm Crying 2:20
B4 Emanons* Wish I Had My Baby 2:12
B5 Deke Watson & Brown Dots* Why Does A Drink Make You Think 2:52
B6 Marylanders* Fried Chicken 2:28

Companies, etc.



1960 US 1st Jubilee Records label variation edition. Released with Superlaphonic Hi-Fi branding on black colored paper center record labels with silver print, and with a vinyl weight of over 200 grams..

Title is shown as "BOPPIN" along with the catalog number of JGM-1118 on the upper edge of front cover, and spine.

Track A4/ Brown Gal is Cool Jazz.

Jubilee Records - A Product of Jay-Gee Recording Co., Inc
Deek Watson is misspelled, and shown on this version as "Deke."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): (JGM 1118 A)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): (JGM 1118 B)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched, initials LW, RCB, G): JGM-1118-A LW RCB G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched, initials LW, RCB, G): JGM-1118-B LW RCB G

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1118, JGM 1118 Various Boppin'!(LP, Comp, RP) Jubilee, Jubilee 1118, JGM 1118 US Unknown Sell This Version