Various ‎– Bossa Très Jazz - When Japan Meets Europe

Yellow Productions ‎– AMCE-7144
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Salomé De Bahia Intro
2 Calm People From The Sun And The Earth
3 Tom & Joyce Vai Minha Tristeza
4 Kyoto Jazz Massive Nascer Do Sol
5 No Artist Interlude
6 Salomé De Bahia Outro Lugar (Edit)
7 Izuru Utsumi Candomble
8 No Artist Interlude
9 Jazztronik Ms. Loneliness (Edit)
10 Little Big Bee Searchin' (Edit)
11 The Mighty Bop Moon Bossa
12 Limbo Experience Illusion (Main Mix)
Remix – Rollercone
13 Chari Chari Black Shrine (Edit)
14 Kyoto Jazz Massive Nacer Do Sol (Acoustlectric Mix)
Remix – Restless Soul

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-29080-2 Various Bossa Très... Jazz(2xCD, Comp) Yellow Productions 3984-29080-2 France 1999 Sell This Version
398429080 2 Various Bossa Très... Jazz(2xCD, Comp) Yellow Productions, EastWest 398429080 2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
YP 040 Various Bossa Très... Jazz(2xLP, Comp) Yellow Productions YP 040 France 1999 Sell This Version