Various ‎– Brain Damage (Mojo Presents A Compendium Of Mind-Blowing Heavy Psych, Space Jams & Astral Chants)

Mojo Magazine ‎– December 2014
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Coffin Daggers Interstellar Overdrive
Written-By – Mason, Nicholas Berkeley*, Wright, Richard William*, Waters, George Roger*, Barrett, Roger Keith*
2 Pontiak (2) Ghosts
Written-By – Pontiak (2)
3 Anthroprophh Crow With Sore Throat
Written-By – Turner*, Webb*, Allen*
4 Foxygen Star Power II: Star Power Nite
Written-By – Jonathan Rado, Sam France
5 The Wytches Digsaw
Written-By – The Wytches
6 Goat (22) Gathering Of Ancient Tribes
Written-By – Goat (22)
7 Dead Skeletons Dead Mantra
Written-By – Henrik Björnsson, Jón S Auðarson*, Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt*
8 Gnod Visions Of Load
Written-By – Gnod
9 Hookworms On Leaving
Written-By – Hookworms (MJ, MB, JN, SS, JW)*
10 Hills (2) Master Sleeps
Written-By – Hills (2)
11 Lay Llamas* We Are You
Written-By – Valenti*, Giunta*
12 White Manna Acid Head
Written-By – White Manna
13 Thee Oh Sees Penetrating Eye
Featuring [Feat.] – Chris WoodhouseWritten-By – John P Dwyer*
14 Electric Wizard (2) Sadiowitch
Written-By – Justin Oborn*, Elizabeth Buckingham*

Companies, etc.



Given away free with Mojo December 2014. Not to be sold separately.

Back cover erroneously states: "Given away free with Mojo October 2014".

"The lunatics are on the grass...".

Title on spine: "Mojo Presents Brain Damage".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Mojo Dec 2014
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY19
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAZ07
  • Rights Society: mcps