Various ‎– Bravo Sommer Smash Hits - 32 Top Hits!

CBS ‎– 462417 1, CBS ‎– CBS 462417 1, CBS ‎– 07-462417-20
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 S'Express Theme From S-Express
A2 Eighth Wonder I'm Not Scared
A3 Bros Drop The Boy
A4 Natalie Cole Pink Cadillac
A5 Desireless John
A6 Kiwi & Tess Show Your Love
A7 Jermaine Stewart Get Lucky
A8 Icehouse Electric Blue
B1 Joyce Sims Walk Away
B2 B.V.S.M.P. Be Gentle
B3 Erasure Ship Of Fools
B4 Depeche Mode Little 15
B5 Sade Love Is Stronger Than Pride
B6 Dominoe Let's Talk About Life
B7 Scritti Politti Oh Patti (Don't Feel Sorry For Love)
B8 Deacon Blue When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
C1 Fancy Flames Of Love
C2 Francesco Napoli Balla..Balla! Vol. 2
C3 Sweet Connection Need Your Passion
C4 Danny Wilson (2) Mary's Prayer
C5 Jule Neigel & Band* Schatten An Der Wand
C6 Die Ärzte Blumen
C7 The Ace Cats Süße Siebzehn
C8 Helen Schneider Soul Of The Man
D1 O.K. E.d.u.c.a.t.i.o.n
D2 Star Turn On 45 Pints Pump Up The Bitter
D3 Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock It Takes Two
D4 Eleanor* Adventure
D5 L.A. Mix Check This Out
D6 Pat & Mick Let's All Chant
D7 Azucar Moreno Aunque Me Falte El Aire (Lerele Mix)
D8 Herbie Hancock Vibe Alive

Companies, etc.



Track B8 printed without the parenthesis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099746 241711
  • Rights Society: BIEM STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Label Code (Side 1): 07-462417-1
  • Label Code (Side 2): 07-462417-2
  • Label Code (Side 3): 07-462417-3
  • Label Code (Side 4): 07-462417-4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 07-462417-1A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 07-462417-1B 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 07-462417-1C 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 07-462417-1D 1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
462418 2, CBS 462418 2 Various Bravo Sommer Smash Hits - 19 Top Hits!(CD, Comp) CBS, CBS 462418 2, CBS 462418 2 Europe 1988 Sell This Version