Danny Rampling ‎– Break For Love

ITH Records ‎– RAMP01CD
3 × CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Sounds Of Shoom
1-01 Paul Simpson Musical Freedom (Movin' On Up)
Vocals [Featuring] – Adeva, Carmen Marie
1-02 Mandy Smith I (Just) Can't Wait (Cool & Breezy Jazz Mix)
Remix – The Extra Beat Boys, The Funky Sisters
1-03 Lupo* Hell Or Heaven
1-04 Ten City Right Back To You
1-05 S'Express Theme From S'Express
1-06 Kenny "Jammin" Jason & Fast Eddie* Can U Dance
1-07 Ralphi Rosario I Want You
1-08 Koxo Club* Paradhouse
1-09 Bang The Party Release The Vocal (Bachelor Remix)
Remix – L. Batchelor*
1-10 The Night Writers Let The Music Use You
1-11 Fast Eddie* Let's Go
1-12a Raze Break 4 Love (Spanish Mix)
1-12b Raze Break 4 Love (English Mix)
1-13 Fast Eddie* Let's Go
1-14 Inner City Pennies From Heaven (Kevin's Tunnel Mix Edit)
Remix – Kevin Saunderson
1-15 Dan Hartman Relight My Fire
Love Grooves
2-01a MFSB Love Is The Message (DJ Romain Mix)
Remix – DJ Romain
2-01b Ron Carroll Presents The RC Groove Project The Sermon (Ronapella)
2-01c Celeda The Underground (Accapella)
2-02 Romain* & Danny Krivit Philly Groove
Vocals [Featuring] – Linda Clifford
2-03a Bini & Martini Happiness (My Vision Is Clear) (Morales Remix)
Remix – David Morales
2-03b Eddie Amador House Music (Acapella)
2-04 Il Padrinos That's How Good Your Love Is (Club Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Jocelyn Brown
2-05 Dubtribe Sound System Do It Now (Knee Deep Club Mix)
Remix – Knee Deep
2-06 Joey Negro Can't Get High Without U
2-07 Donna Allen He Is The Joy (Jose Nunez Subliminal Dub)
Remix – Jose Nunez*
2-08 Ministers De La Funk* Believe
Vocals [Featuring] – Jocelyn Brown
2-09 Gat Décor* Passion (Naked Mix)
2-10 Seduction Groove Me (Club Mix)
2-11 DJ H. & Stefy* Come On Boy (Larry Levan Remix)
Remix – Larry Levan
2-12a DJ Gregory Tropical Soundclash (Kenny Dope Remix)
Remix – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez
2-12b Wawa The After Party (Acapella)
Vocals [Featuring] – Eddie Amador
2-13a G-Club Presents Banda Sonora Guitarra G (G-Club Original Mix)
Remix – G-Club
2-13b Roland Clark Funky Planet (Accapella)
2-14 Kings Of Tomorrow Finally (Danny Tenaglia's Return To Paradise Mix)
Remix – Danny Tenaglia
2-15 Nuyorican Soul It's Alright, I Feel It
Vocals [Featuring] – Jocelyn Brown
2-16 Frankie Knuckles The Whistle Song
Balearic Soul
3-01 The Sabres Of Paradise Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix)
3-02 Barry White It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
3-03 The Sunburst Band Everyday (Joey Negro Dub)
Remix – Joey Negro
3-04 Repro Snappiness (Devolution Mix)
3-05 Chris Rea Josephine (Extended French Re-Record)
3-06 Dizzi Heights Would I Find Love
3-07 D-Train Walk On By
3-08 Womack & Womack Life's Just A Ball Game (Ballroom Remix)
Remix – Lee Hamblin
3-09 It's Immaterial Driving Away From Home (Jim's Tune)
3-10 Elkin & Nelson Jibaro (Aperitivo)
3-11 Key Tronics Ensemble Calypso Of House (Paradise Version)
3-12 Isaac Hayes Moonlight Lovin' (Menage A Trois) (Album Version)
3-13 Chris & Cosey October Love Song
3-14 Love Unlimited Orchestra Love's Theme
3-15 Dennis Brown Love Has Found Its Way (Album Version)
3-16 William Pitt City Lights (Quattara Mix)
Remix – Qattara
3-17 The Art Of Noise Crusoe



Comes in four-section gatefold triple-digipak case, with the booklet housed in a slit in the inside of the front panel.

1-11 is listed as "Let's Go (English & Spanish Mixes)" but the mix titles actually apply to the following track. Also 1-12 is given as "Break For Love" instead of the correct "Break 4 Love".

1-13 is a reprise of 1-11.

2-11 is incorrectly listed as "Hey Boy".

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RAMP01CDP Danny Rampling Break For Love(3xCD, Comp, Mixed, Promo) ITH Records RAMP01CDP UK 2005 Sell This Version
RAMP01LP1 Danny Rampling Break For Love(2x12", Comp) ITH Records RAMP01LP1 UK 2005 Sell This Version