Various ‎– Breakout For The Future Vol. 4

Toshiba Records ‎– PRP-8265
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It
A2 John Waite Missing You
A3 Corey Hart Sunglasses At Night
A4 Huey Lewis & The News If This Is It
A5 Billy Squier Rock Me Tonite
A6 Peter Wolf Lights Out
A7 Spandau Ballet Only When You Leave
A8 Naked Eyes In The Name Of Love
A9 Paul McCartney No More Lonely Nights
Producer – George Martin
B1 David Austin Turn To Gold
Written By – David AustinWritten By, Producer – George Michael
B2 W.A.S.P. I Wanna Be Somebody
B3 Billy Idol Flesh For Fantasy
B4 Queen It's A Hard Life
B5 Sheena Easton Hungry Eyes
B6 Sheena Easton Strut
B7 Diana Ross Swept Away
B8 David Bowie Blue Jean
B9 Paul McCartney No More Lonely Nights
Producer – David Bowie

Companies, etc.


"Promotional Copy. Not For Sale"
English titles/artists on front cover, back cover was Japanese info for artists/songs.