Various ‎– British Rock Classics

Sire ‎– R 234021 MC, Sire ‎– C234021
Cassette, Compilation


A1 The Beatles With Tony Sheridan My Bonnie 2:06
A2 The Kinks All Day And All Of The Night 2:25
A3 Peter & Gordon I Go To Pieces 2:18
A4 The Honeycombs Have I The Right 2:56
A5 Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry Cross The Mersey 2:20
A6 Fleetwood Mac Homework 3:18
A7 The Caravelles You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry 1:59
A8 The Searchers Needles & Pins 2:10
A9 Deep Purple Hush 4:23
A10 The Tornadoes* Telstar 3:13
B1 The Bee Gees* I've Gotta Get A Message To You 2:55
B2 Rod Stewart Little Miss Understood 3:36
B3 Uriah Heep Easy Livin' 2:33
B4 The Cream* Anyone For Tennis 2:37
B5 The Troggs Love Is All Around 2:54
B6 Elton John Lady Samantha 3:03
B7 The Zombies She's Not There 2:20
B8 Eric Burdon And The Animals* San Franciscan Nights 3:23
B9 Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas Little Children 2:46
B10 The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire 2:51

Companies, etc.


℗ 1979 Sire Records Inc. © 1979 Sire Records Inc.
Mfd. by RCA Music Service Under License.
Printed in England.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
R234021 Various British Rock Classics(2xLP, Comp, Club) Sire R234021 US 1979 Sell This Version
R 234 021, R234021 Various British Rock Classics(2xLP, Comp) Sire, Sire R 234 021, R234021 UK 1979 Sell This Version