Various ‎– Broken Hearted

Musicbank ‎– APWCD1010c
CD, Compilation


1 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
2 Neil Sedaka Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
3 Dave Berry The Crying Game
4 Susan Maughan Bobby's Girl
5 Sam And Dave* When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
6 George McCrae Rock Your Baby
7 Buddy Holly & The Pics* True Love Ways
8 Leroy Van Dyke Walk On By
9 Neil Sedaka Oh! Carol
10 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me
11 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing
12 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is
13 Rose Royce Love Don't Live Here Anymore
14 Ketty Lester Love Letters
15 The Rubettes Sugar Baby Love
16 Buddy Holly & The Pics* Heartbeat
17 Billy Ocean Love Really Hurts Without You
18 Dean Martin I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
19 Brenda Lee All Alone Am I
20 Danny Williams Moon River

Companies, etc.


All single artist tracks are by the original artist but may be re-recorded.
Tracks featuring groups may not include all of the original members.

Made In The Czech Republic

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 029248 102722

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APWCD1010c Various Broken Hearted(CD, Comp) Musicbank APWCD1010c UK & Europe 2003 Sell This Version