Various ‎– Bruno Bolla Presents BlackTronic 2 - The Electronic Spirit Of Blackness

Cool D:vision ‎– CLD CD 027/05
CD, Compilation
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Trio Elétrico Por Donde Vas
Vocals – Don Caramellow*
1-02 Jill Scott Golden (Remix)
1-03 Alice Russell Hurry On Now
Featuring – TM Juke
1-04 Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings This Land Is Our Land
1-05 Mark Rae Mind, Body And Soul
Producer – Rhys Adams
1-06 Alex Attias Presenter Mustang Future Jazz
Mastered By – Tom CoyneMixed By – Rewind (3)Producer, Arranged By, Written-By, Programmed By – Alex AttiasRap, Written-By – Delroy PottingerVocals [Opera] – Ruti Halvani
1-07 Vinx (2) Tomorrow
Producer – DJ Spen, Jay Steinhour, Teddy Douglas
1-08 Intuit Western Sunrise
Lyrics By, Written-By [Music] – Doug CarnVocals – Andy Bey, Cécile VernyVocals, Lyrics By [Additional] – Muneer B. Fennell
1-09 Château Flight Superflight
1-10 Mystic Diversions Dream Of Kamala (Bolla & Love Supreme Tubby Mix)
Remix – Bruno Bolla, Love Supreme
1-11 Pressure Drop Silently Bad Minded
Vocals – Constantine Weir, Martin Fishley
1-12 Madrid De Los Austrias Rua Do Trombeta
1-13 Fertile Ground Black Is
1-14 Bugge Wesseltoft Hope
2-01 N'Gou Bagayoko Kulu (Frederic Galliano Remix)
Remix – Frederic Galliano
2-02 The Ogyatanaa Show Band Disco Africa (Quantic Remix)
Remix – Quantic
2-03 Quantic Furthest Moment
2-04 Gerardo Frisina Cohete
Arranged By – Gerardo Frisina, Vincenzo Lo GrecoBass, Flute, Programmed By – Vincenzo Lo GrecoDrums, Percussion – Gianni Lo GrecoMastered By – Giovanni Versari
2-05 Bruno Bolla Eru ‘O Bodo (Love Supreme Bonobo Mix)
Remix – Love Supreme
2-06 Yves Larock Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) (Discokidz Remix)
Remix – DiscokidzVocals – Roland Richards
2-07 Jerome Sydenham & Dennis Ferrer Sandcastles
2-08 Raw Artistic Soul Pa El Bembé (Ralf Gum & CrisP Mix)
Featuring – Edisney Portales VegaProducer – Phil KullmannRemix – CrisP*, Ralf GUM
2-09 Antonio Ocasio Shianne (Life's Masterpiece Mix)
Congas – John RoblesKeyboards – Kimsen PilautPercussion – Antonio OcasioVocals – Annette Taylor
2-10 Ustad Sultan Khan Sayaji (Joe Claussell Remix)
Remix – Joe Claussell
2-11 Rise Ashen Second Wind (Patrick Dream Sax Dub)
Remix – Patrick Dream
2-12 Brandy The Ritual (Original Mix)
2-13 United Peace Voices Michel Rimpoche (D.A.T. Remix)
Remix – D.A.T.*
2-14 Ilya Bellissimo (Ashley Beedle’s Isola Madre Vocal Mix)
Composed By – Ilya, Oscar Hammerstein II, Sigmund RombergRemix – Ashley Beedle


  • Compiled By, DJ MixBruno Bolla (tracks: 2-01 to 2-14)


CD2 Mixed Live On 2 Turntables