Various ‎– Bucket Brigade

Parapop Stereo ‎– POP010
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, C30

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sora Tallulah Pop010 Diapers
A2 Popnauts I Think We're Alone Now
Bass, Vocals – Simon KoberDrums – David DamschenGuitar, Vocals – Patrick SchäferWritten-By – Ritchie Cordell
A3 Teamforest And It Gets Us On Again
Producer, Performer – Philipp BückleVocals – Anika Hüttemann
A4 Boyracer Up The Junction
Recorded By, Performer – Jen Turrell, Stewart Anderson
A5 Ken Tower Underwater Samurai
Performer, Written-By – Rolf Amann
A6 Lögnhalsmottagningen Snacka Går Ju
Recorded By, Performer – Martin Cannert, Stewart Anderson
B1 Fincherboy vs. Mofateam Yippieyeah!
Drum Programming, Voice, Recorded By, Mixed By – Johannes KleinGuitar, Keyboards [Bontempi], Voice, Music By – Marcel Junior
B2 Mytty Archer L.A.
Bass – Annah WinfieldPerformer, Written-By – Jen Turrell
B3 Banhart Yorck Capitalist Tendencies
Performer, Producer, Written-By – René Kemp
B4 Shout The Tiger Scorpion Tomahawk
Bass – Justin BurchDrums – Brandon GoodrichGuitar, Vocals, Written-By – Ethan Homan
B5 Harald Sack Ziegler Immer Fort
B6 Hulaboy Avalanche Summer
Recorded By, Performer – Eric Stoess, Stewart Anderson
B7 Fincherboy vs. Ken Tower Yeah! (Ken Tower Hat Power Remix)
Recorded By [Voice] – Florian Van VolxemRemix, Guitar, Electronics, Drum Programming, Written-By – Rolf AmannVoice – Parapope 96Written-By, Voice – Marcel Junior
B8 Enisa Fan Club Looped Ploča
Featuring – EnisaProducer – Ken Tower, Parapope 96



Limited edition of 100 hand-numbered copies. Given away free to friends of the label.