Various ‎– Buddah Boom

Buddah Records ‎– Buddah 0920 038
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Henry Lumpkin Soul Is Takin Over 2:48
A2 Toni Lamarr If I Didn't Love You 2:40
A3 Le Cirque Land Of Oz 2:55
A4 Timothy Wilson Got To Find A New Love 2:15
A5 Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band Sure 'Nuff 'N Yes I Do 2:10
A6 The Lemon Pipers Green Tambourine 2:22
B1 Timothy Wilson Baby Baby Please 2:58
B2 Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band I'm Glad 3:22
B3 Henry Lumpkin If I Could Make Magic 2:55
B4 Tony Bruno (3) Small Town, Bring Down 2:37
B5 Five Stairsteps And Cubie* A Million To One 2:45
B6 Peter Anders Baby, Baby 2:25

Companies, etc.


  • Photography – Jean-Pierre Leloir


Buddah label with kaleidoscope background

On back cover:
50% Rapide + 50% Slow 100% Buddah Boom.
Promotes Buddah singles 610001 - 610015.
Printed in France.

Vinyl, matrix runouts, label, tracks and catalog number are identical to Various - Buddahrama. The label of Buddah Boom reads Buddahrama. The Buddah Boom cover has a different face than Buddahrama, but is set up similar to Buddahrama on the rear cover. The primary difference is that more singles are promoted (610 001 - 610 015) on the back of Buddah Boom than on Buddahrama (610 001 - 610 009).

Removable index tab reads Buddah Boom 0920 038.

See images for detail.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Face 1 Hand Etched): HBLY 920038A
  • Matrix / Runout (Face 2 Hand Etched): HBLY 920038B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Buddah 0920038 Various Buddahrama(LP, Comp) Buddah Records Buddah 0920038 France Unknown Sell This Version