Various ‎– Build Your Army With Potatoes

Royal Rhino Flying Records ‎– RRFR 012
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Volcano The Bear Rain And Shine
2 The Instruments Encore
Composed By – Brigitte Fontaine
3 Calvin, Don't Jump! Baby Eden
4 The Diminisher Ghost Mouse Seeker
5 The Mendoza Line First Time, Long Time
6 Great Lakes Ships
7 Folklore The Unknown Adapted
8 Laminated Cat Angel, I Am Coming Home
9 Jack Logan I Got To Hear Him Play
10 The Visitations New Jerusalem
11 The Sixth Great Lake Tips For Teens
12 Mikal Cronin Tethered
13 Geoff Reacher Fuck An Autograph
14 The Lilys Vegetable Reefer
Composed By – Von Hemmling
15 American Watercolor Movement 29 Dead Horses
16 The Unreliable Narrator In A Wintry Instant
17 Seamonster Robert Schneider's Abacus
18 Electric Mystical Soul Soul Vibration
19 El Goodo For You (Alternate Mix)
20 Stay (2) The Calling
21 Fabulous Bird Bless Me
22 Ideal Free Distribution 200 Mph In Reverse
23 Von Hemmling German Jerk
24 Vince Mole & His Calcium Orchestra Everything