Various ‎– Built On Blood

What The Fuck? ‎– WTF-2
Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM
All Media, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Krupted Peasant Farmerz The End
A2 Cowboy Killers Civilised
Bass – Will*Drums – Kip*Guitar – Brewer*, Gary*Vocals – Beddis*
A3 Celibate Commandos Stand
Bass – Ed*Drums – Martin*Guitar, Vocals – Al*
A4 Jesus Chrust (3) Democracy Denied
A5 Misery (4) Production Thru Destruction
A6 Agent 86 (2) South Africa
Bass – Michelle OrgillDrums – Billy RoppleEngineer, Producer – Chris BiondoVocals, Guitar – Mike Briggs (3)
A7 Process Of Elimination (2) Blood Red Tears
A8 Filth (2) The List
A9 Momido 7 Rehumanize
A10 Bazooka Joe (5) Untitled
B1 Sludgeworth Scarred
Backing Vocals – Damen Locks*Bass – Strat*Drums, Percussion – Brian*Guitar – Daave*Guitar, Producer – Adam*Producer – Phil BonnetVocals, Producer – Dan*
B2 Mega City Four No Such Place As Home
B3 Bubble Eyed Dog Boys Understand Nothing
B4 Spongetunnel Nuts With Guns
B5 Capitol Punishment Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee
Words By, Music By – Dale Stewart (2), Harvey Moody
B6 The Commonwealth Reality
B7 Sanity Assassins Once Upon A Time
B8 The Rise (4) Reservation Raindance
Bass, Backing Vocals – Dan PlockDrums – Bill Davis (10)Guitar, Vocals – Paul KreutzKeyboards, Harp – Chris Dominic
C1 Gear (3) Move
C2 Seven League Boots 1990
D1 Apocalypse Hoboken Thug
D2 Circus Lupus Kansas City Bomber
Bass – Reg ShraderDrums – Erica Casebolt*Guitar – Chris HamleyRecorded By – Eli JanneyVocals – Chris Thomson (2)

Companies, etc.


Issued in silk-screened outer plastic sleeve. Comes with accompanying photocopied booklet including info on Native Americans & resistance, as well as band info & lyrics.

A6 engineered at Black Pond Studio.
B1 recorded September 29th at Solid Sound Studios, Hoffman Estates, Illinois.
B4 recorded March 1989.
D2 recorded at Inner Ear Studio, August 1990.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NR-18912-1 WTF-2A M.M.M.J.R.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NR-18912-2 WTF-2B M.M.M.J.R.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SR10008A M.M.M.J.R.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SR10008B M.M.M.J.R.



Add Review



January 19, 2017
edited over 2 years ago
A9-Bazooka Joe.
C2-Circus Lupus
D1-Seven League Boots
D2-Apocalypse Hoboken