Various ‎– Bulworth (The Soundtrack)

Interscope Records ‎– INTC-90160
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dr. Dre & LL Cool J Zoom
Written-By – Glove*, Dr. Dre, LL Cool J, R. Vick*
A2 Pras Michel Featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard Introducing Mya Ghetto Superstar (That Is What You Are)
Featuring – Ol' Dirty Bastard
A3 Youssou N'Dour & Canibus How Come 4:08
A4 Method Man, KRS-One, Prodigy & Kam (2) Bullworth (They Talk About It While We Live It) 4:24
A5 Witchdoctor Holiday / 12 Scanner 4:48
A6 RZA The Chase 4:12
A7 Eve (2) Eve Of Destruction 3:50
B1 Mack 10 & Ice Cube Maniac In The Brainiac 4:36
B2 Nutta Butta Featuring Anonymous (7) Freak Out
Featuring – Anonymous (7)
B3 Black Eyed Peas Joints & Jams 3:33
B4 Cappadonna Run 4:42
B5 B-Real Lunatics In The Grass 3:31
B6 Public Enemy Kill Em Live 3:26
B7 D-Fyne Bitches Are Hustlers Too 4:06

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 06949 01604 3

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INT2-90160 Various Bulworth (The Soundtrack)(2xLP, Album) Interscope Records INT2-90160 US 1998 Sell This Version
INTD-90160 Various Bulworth (The Soundtrack)(CD, Album) Interscope Records INTD-90160 Australia 1998 Sell This Version
INTD-9847 Various Bulworth Soundtrack(CD, Album, Promo) Interscope Records INTD-9847 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
INTD-90160 Various Bulworth The Soundtrack(CD, Promo) Interscope Records INTD-90160 US 1998 Sell This Version
INT8P-6322 Various Music From The Soundtrack Of Bulworth College Mix Show Sampler(12", Promo, Smplr) Interscope Records INT8P-6322 US 1998 Sell This Version