Various ‎– Bulworth (The Soundtrack)

Interscope Records ‎– INTD-90160
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dr. Dre & LL Cool J Zoom
Backing Vocals [Backgrounds] – Tracey Nelson*Co-producer – Chris "Glove" Taylor*Engineer – Richard "Segal" HurediaProducer, Mixed By – Dr. DreWritten-By – Glove*, Dr. Dre, LL Cool J, R. Vick*
2 Pras Michel Featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard And Introducing Mȳa* Ghetto Superstar (That Is What You Are)
Co-producer – Che*, Jerry DuplessisEngineer – Chris Theis, Phil BlackmanProducer – Pras Michel, Wyclef JeanWritten-By – B. Gibb*, M. Gibb*, S. Michel*, R. Gibb*, R. Jones*, N. Jean*
3 Canibus & Youssou N'Dour How Come
Engineer – Chris Theis, Wyclef JeanProducer – Jerry "Te Bass" Duplessis*, Wyclef JeanWritten-By – G. Williams*, J. Duplessis*, N. Jean*, Y. N'Dour*
4 Method Man, KRS-One, Prodigy & KAM* Bulworth (They Talk About It While We Live It)
Engineer – Andy BlakelockProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Muggs*Programmed By – TRTWritten-By – A. Johnson*, C. Smith*, C. Miller*, L. Muggerud*, C. Parker*
5 Witchdoctor Holiday / 12 Scanner
Engineer – Josh ButlerExecutive-Producer – Organized Noize Productions, Inc.*Mixed By – Dexter Simmons, Emperor Searcy, Organized Noize Productions, Inc.*, ROB*Producer – Rob & Emperor SearcyWritten-By – W. E. Butler*, D. Searcy*, E. Johnson*, J. Butler*, R. McDowell*
6 RZA The Chase
Engineer – Nolan Moffitte*Producer, Mixed By – RZAWritten-By – R. Diggs*
7 Eve (2) Eve Of Destruction
Engineer – Richard "Segal" HurediaProducer, Mixed By – Mel-ManWritten-By – E. Jeffers*, M. Bradford*
8 Mack 10 & Ice Cube Maniac In The Brainiac
Written-By – D. Rolison*, Ice Cube
9 Nutta Butta Featuring Anonymous (7) Freak Out
Engineer – G. Mayers*, S. Ghenea*Producer, Mixed By – Teddy RileyWritten-By – T. Riley*, T. Gaither*
10 Black Eyed Peas Joints & Jams
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Ingrid DupreeCo-producer – William Adams*Engineer – Paul Poli, William Adams*Producer – Paul PoliWritten-By – A. Pineda*, B. Gibb*, G. Phillinganes*, J. Gomez*, P. Poli*, W. Adams*
11 Cappadonna Run
Engineer – Nolan 'Dr. No' MoffitteProducer – RZAWritten-By – D. Hill*, R. Diggs*
12 B REAL Of Cypress Hill* Lunatics In The Grass
Co-producer, Mixed By – Bobo*Engineer – Troy StatonProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – The Psycho WardScratches – FM (9)Vocals [Additional Vocals] – JackenWritten-By – J. Gonzalez*, L. Freese*
13 Public Enemy Kill Em Live
Producer – Gary G-WizWritten-By – Chuck D, Gary G-Wiz
14 D-Fyne Bitches Are Hustlers Too
Producer – Don White (3), Eddie B (2)Written-By – B. Major*, Denise "Nece" Saulsberry, Jamecia "Mimi" Ward, O. Ratliff*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 606949016029

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INT2-90160 Various Bulworth (The Soundtrack)(2xLP, Album) Interscope Records INT2-90160 US 1998 Sell This Version
INTD-90160 Various Bulworth The Soundtrack(CD, Promo) Interscope Records INTD-90160 US 1998 Sell This Version
INTC 90160 Various Bulworth (The Soundtrack)(Cass) Interscope Records INTC 90160 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
INTD-9847 Various Bulworth Soundtrack(CD, Album, Promo) Interscope Records INTD-9847 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
INTD-90160 Various Bulworth The Soundtrack(CD, Album) Interscope Records INTD-90160 US 1998 Sell This Version