Various ‎– Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1977

DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered, Multichannel, Dolby Digital, 5.1


1 Manfred Mann's Earth Band Blinded By The Light
2 Heart Crazy On You
3 Marvin Gaye What's Going On
4 Dave Mason We Just Disagree
5 Sanford & Townsend* Smoke From A Distance Fire
6 Thelma Houston Don't Leave Me This Way
7 Bread Make It With You
8 Andy Gibb I Just Want To Be Your Everything
9 The Emotions Best Of My Love
10 Johnny Rivers Slow Dancin'
11 Bonnie Raitt Runaway
12 Leo Sayer You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
13 Van Morrison Domino
14 Lou Rawls You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
15 Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis, Jr.* You Don't Have To Be A Star
Bonus Material
16 Richard Pryor Comedy Routine
17 Gallagher Comedy Routine


(C) 2006 Burt Sugarman, Inc.

These are live performances from a television music show that aired late night on the NBC-TV network the U.S., from 1973-1981.

These releases are only available from an online subscription service. The service has been advertised on numerous occassions on overnight television infommercials (This DVD is included in the optional 9-DVD box set)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 35786 002202