Various ‎– Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1978

DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered, Dolby Digital, 5.1


1 Hall & Oates* Rich Girl
2 Eddie Money Baby Hold On
3 Robert Palmer Every Kinda People
4 The Cars Just What I Needed
5 Exile (7) Kiss You All Over
6 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* American Girl
7 Chic Le Freak
8 Four Tops Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)
9 REO Speedwagon Roll With The Change
10 Ambrosia (2) How Much I Feel
11 AC/DC Sin City
12 Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You
13 Chuck Mangione Feel So Good
14 Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever
15 The Trammps Disco Inferno
Bonus Material
Extra Billy Crystal Comedy Routine
Extra The Committee Comedy Routine


(C) 2006 Burt Sugarman, Inc.

These are live performances from a television music show that aired late night on the NBC-TV network the U.S., from 1973-1981.

These releases are only available from an online subscription service. The service has been advertised on numerous occassions on overnight television infommercials (This DVD is included in the optional 9-DVD box set)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 35786 002370