Various ‎– Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: More 1980

DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered, Dolby Digital, 5.1


1 The Commodores* Brick House
2 Christopher Cross Ride Like The Wind
3 REO Speedwagon Time For Me To Fly
4 Donna Summer & Brooklyn Dreams Heaven Knows
5 The Bee Gees* To Love Somebody
6 Bonnie Pointer Heaven Must Have Sent You
7 Pointer Sisters He's So Shy
8 Juice Newton Angel Of The Morning
9 Roy Orbison Crying
10 Dolly Parton Here You Come Again
11 Brothers Johnson Strawberry Letter 23
12 Brenda Russell (2) So Good, So Right
13 Billy Preston That's The Way God Planned It
14 Olivia Newton-John Don't Cry For Me Argentina
15 Ted Nugent Wango Tango
Bonus Material
16 Skip Stephenson Comedy Routine
17 Byron Allen (2) Comedy Routine


(C) 2007 Burt Sugarman, Inc.

These are live performances from a television music show that aired late night on the NBC-TV network the U.S., from 1973-1981.

These releases are only available from an online subscription service. The service has been advertised on numerous occassions on overnight television infommercials

Also includes 2 comedy segments from Skip Stephenson and Byron Allen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 35786 20036 7