Various ‎– Buzz.RO! 2010

[FGM] ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Promo


1 Sillyconductor Woolfia 5:54
2 Cristi Cons Couch Revenge 4:20
3 Bogdan (2) Beginnings 7:36
4 Inner (2) Azotool 9:35
5 Ion (13) Master-Freier 5:22
6 Poor Relatives Sanie 6:34
7 Vlad Caia Random#9 3:54
8 The Model The Simple Life 9:42
9 TRG Belgraded 5:13
10 Alien Pimp The Original 6:18
11 Makunouchi Bento Feat. Selfmademusic Nukekubi 7:30
12 Michi* French Kiss 5.02 5:04

Companies, etc.



All tracks are released under various Creative Commons licences.

CD instalat si construit cu ajutorul lor instal construct

Includes 8 stickers from varying romanian designers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 017 / Buzz ro! / by OpticalDisc.RO / 2738

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Various Buzz.RO! 2010(18xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) [FGM] none Romania 2010
LCL 00 Various Buzz.RO! 2010(CD, Comp, Promo, RP) Local Records (2) LCL 00 Romania 2010 Sell This Version
LCL00 Various Buzz.RO! 2010(18xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Local Records (2) LCL00 Romania 2010


Add Review



June 6, 2010
edited over 7 years ago, a lead Romanian electronic music blog, launched Buzz.RO!, the first local music compilation under Creative Commons license. The compilation appears on CD, in 1000 copies. All the songs can be shared and downloaded from the net for noncommercial use and part of them can be sampled and remixed. The CDs are not for sale. They are used to promote the artists and the digital compilation and are be distributed to labels, promoters and other artists form Romania and abroad.