Various ‎– C86

New Musical Express ‎– NME 022
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Primal Scream Velocity Girl
A2 The Mighty Lemon Drops Happy Head
A3 The Soup Dragons Pleasantly Surprised
A4 The Wolfhounds Feeling So Strange Again
A5 The Bodines Therese
A6 Mighty Mighty Law
A7 Stump Buffalo
A8 Bogshed* Run To The Temple
A9 A Witness Sharpened Sticks
A10 The Pastels Breaking Lines
A11 The Age Of Chance* From Now On, This Will Be Your God
B1 Shop Assistants It's Up To You
B2 Close Lobsters Firestation Towers
B3 Miaow Sport Most Royal
B4 Half Man Half Biscuit I Hate Nerys Hughes (From The Heart)
B5 The Servants Transparent
B6 MacKenzies Big Jim (There's No Pubs In Heaven)
B7 Big Flame New Way (Quick Wash And Brush Up With Liberation Theology)
B8 We've Got A Fuzzbox And We're Gonna Use It Console Me
B9 McCarthy Celestial City
B10 The Shrubs Bullfighter's Bones
B11 The Wedding Present This Boy Can Wait (A Bit Longer!)



Available via mail order through the NME. Was not a cover mounted release.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NME 022 Various C86(Cass, Comp, Promo, RE) Cherry Red, Post/Pop Records NME 022 UK 2014 Sell This Version
43244 L Various C86(LP, Comp) Nuevos Medios, Rough Trade, New Musical Express 43244 L Spain 1986 Sell This Version
ROUGH C 100, ROUGH C100 Various C86(Cass, Comp) Rough Trade, Rough Trade ROUGH C 100, ROUGH C100 UK 1986 Sell This Version
ROUGH 100, NME PRO 1 Various C86(LP, Comp, W/Lbl) Rough Trade, New Musical Express ROUGH 100, NME PRO 1 UK 1986 Sell This Version
BREDD 686 Various C86(2xLP, Comp, Ltd) Cherry Red BREDD 686 UK 2016 Sell This Version