Various ‎– CM Distro Winter Sampler

CM Distro ‎– none
CD, Promo, Sampler


1 Anaal Nathrakh Submission Is For The Weak 5:15
2 Asterius Frozen Zodiac 4:27
3 Axenstar Blind Leading The Blind 4:41
4 BK 49 Buried But Not Deep Enough 7:59
5 Blinded By Faith Under An Occult Sun 4:25
6 Cage (4) Kill The Devil 5:18
7 Destructor Sonic Bullet 3:10
8 Divina Enema Iron Magaira 5:53
9 Fuck The Facts Second Hand Skin 3:22
10 Hammers Of Misfortune A Room And A Riddle 5:10
11 Hellmasters Powerhorse 3:38
12 Jezabel Legiones Del Sur 5:42
13 Lord Blasphemer Mutations With Bloodlust In Their Eyes 4:24
14 Malefactor Recluse 1:57
15 Nun Slaughter* Raid The Convent 2:20
16 Protest (5) Endless 2:13
17 Structure Of Lies Hell Carried On 4:27
18 Wayd Decadence 3:47


For promotional use only. Not for sale.

1. From The Codex Necro on Mercenary Musik.
2. From A Moment Of Singularity on Cruz Del Sur Music.
3. From Far Beyond Heaven on Arise Records.
4. From Join The Dead on Great White North Records*.
5. From Under An Occult Sun on Galy Records.
6. From Darker Than Black on Fugitive Records.
7. From Sonic Bullet on Auburn Records.
8. From Under Phoenix Phenomenon on Great White North Records.
9. From Backstabber Etiquette on Great White North Records*.
10. From The August Engine on Cruz Del Sur Music.
11. From I Would Kill For Rock 'N, Roll on Alister Records.
12. From Légiones Del Sur on Cruz Del Sur Music.
13. From Tales Of Misanthropy, Bloodlust And Mass Homicide on Metal War Productions.
14. From Death Falls Silent on Metal Age Productions.
15. From Goat on Metal War Productions.
16. From Have A Rest, Please on Metal Age Productions.
17. From Structure Of Lies & Misery Index Split on Deep Six Records.
18. From Decadance on Metal Age Productions.

* Actually on GWN sublabel Grind It! Records.

CM Distro, a division of The Century Family, Inc.
Copyright Control, All Rights Reserved