Various ‎– California Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Hollywood Records ‎– HWDCD26, Hollywood Records ‎– 570057-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vince Neil You're Invited (But Your Friend Can't Come)
2 Cheap Trick Wild Thing
3 Queen Stone Cold Crazy
Remix – Michael Wagener
4 Scatterbrain (3) Mama Said Knock You Out
5 Crystal Waters You Turn Me On
6 Yothu Yindi Treaty (Filthy Lucre Radio Mix)
7 Infectious Grooves Feed The Monkey
8 The Smithereens Wooly Bully
9 The Edgar Winter Group Frankenstein
10 The Scream Young And Dumb
11 The Jesus And Mary Chain Why'd You Want Me
12 Steve Vai Get The Hell Out Of Here
13 Hi-C Leave My Curl Alone
14 T-Ride Luxury Cruiser
15 Tone Lóc* Cool Hand Loc

Companies, etc.


Sticker on front: Includes the VINCE NEIL Hit Single "YOU'RE INVITED (BUT YOUR FRIEND CAN'T COME)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021457 005726
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5021457005726
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): DISCTRONICS S HWDCD 26 02
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould hub): 9