Various ‎– Call On The Dark 2

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 311-2, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 63112
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mundanus Imperium Beyond The Earthly
2 Autumn (5) How It Came To Be This Way
3 London After Midnight The Bondage Song (Remix By Tiamat)
Remix – Tiamat
4 Type O Negative Wolf Moon
5 Therion Black Sun
6 Moonspell Sacred
7 Left Hand Solution Worn Away
8 Evereve On Lucid Wings
9 Lacrimosa Not Every Pain Hurts (Remix By Tiamat)
Remix – Tiamat
10 Switchblade Symphony Funnel
11 Love Like Blood Phrases
12 The Gathering When The Sun Hits
13 Tiamat The Whores Of Babylon
14 Dreams Of Sanity Blade Of Doom
15 Clan Of Xymox A Child In Me
16 Christian Death Die With You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 727361631123
  • Label Code: LC 7027

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MASS 0544 Various Call On The Dark 2(Cass, Comp) Metal Mind Records MASS 0544 Poland 1998 Sell This Version
WNB 200.255 Various Call On The Dark 2(Cass, Comp) Wizard (4) WNB 200.255 Bulgaria 1998 Sell This Version
MAB 066 Various Call On The Dark 2(Cass, Comp) BONA Records MAB 066 Czech Republic 1998 Sell This Version