Various ‎– Calliopes, Band Organs, And Other Mechanical Instruments

Murray Hill Records ‎– 93065X
5 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set


Circus Calliopes
A1 King Cotton 2:00
A2 American Patrol 3:29
A3 Manhattan Beach 1:55
A4 The Devil's Dream 1:53
A5 Turkey In The Straw 2:18
A6 Washington Post 1:50
Wurlitzer #157 Band Organ
B1 The Thunderer 2:25
B2 Sidewalks Of New York 2:35
B3 That Old Gang Of Mine 2:17
B4 Beer Barrel Polka 1:27
B5 Hail Columbia 2:12
B6 Music, Music, Music 2:23
B7 Battle Hymn Of The Republic 2:05
Wurlitzer Calliola Circus Calliope
C1 American Patrol 3:44
C2 Pony Boy 2:10
C3 My Buddy 1:37
C4 Marching Through Georgia 1:23
C5 Much To My Surprise 1:55
C6 Oh, You Beautiful Doll 1:35
C7 The Billboard 3:07
Belgian Band Organ
D1 Stein Song 1:59
D2 Anchors Aweigh 1:27
D3 Blue Danube 3:00
D4 Yes, We Have No Bananas 1:37
D5 Rancho Grande 1:14
D6 Semper Fidelis 2:11
E1 When You Wore A Tulip And I Wore A Big Red Rose 1:50
E2 Down Yonder 1:15
E3 Smiles 1:30
E4 I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover 1:40
E5 San Antonio Rose 2:05
E6 I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles 1:10
E7 High School Cadets 2:25
E8 Real Good Polka 1:30
F1 The Skater's Waltz 2:40
F2 When The Saints Go Marching In 1:35
F3 Oh! You Beautiful Doll 1:05
F4 Twelfth Street Rag 1:20
F5 Roses Of Picardy 1:25
F6 Cruising Down The River 1:55
F7 Jingle Bells 2:00
F8 Tic Toc Polka 1:30
"Sadie Mae" Band Organ
G1 Somewhere My Love 2:20
G2 St. Louis Tickle 3:10
G3 When The Saints Go Mrching In 1:55
G4 Peg O' My Heart 1:15
G5 With Lance And Sword 1:55
G6 Under The Anheuser Busch 3:55
G7 Al Jolson Medley (Waiting For The Robert E. Lee; Toot-Toot Tootsie Goodbye; I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover; Baby Face) 15:29
H1 Twelfth Street Rag 2:10
H2 Battle Hymn Of The Republic 1:40
H3 Let Me Call You Sweetheart 2:00
H4 Beer Barrel Polka 2:45
H5 Semper Fidelis 1:55
H6 Lonesome & Sorry 2:30
H7 St. Louis Rag 2:25
Wurlitzer Model "O" Theater Player
I1 When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose) 2:00
Wurlitzer #105 Band Organ
I2 Under The Double Eagle 2:15
Mills Double Violin
I3 Where The Silvery Colorado 3:55
Seeburg Solo Orchestrion Model "H"
I4 If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie) 2:35
Coinola C-2
I5 Dreamy Carolina Moon 2:05
Wurlitzer Model "O" Theater Player
I6 It's A Long Way To Tipperary 1:40
"Gypsy Queen" Gasparini Organ
I7 When The Saints Go Marching In 1:45
Wurlitzer Calliola Circus Calliope
J1 Colonel Bogie 1:50
J2 Much To My Surprise 1:53
J3 Over The Waves 1:56
J4 The Eagle And The Lion 1:58
J5 When Again I Hold You 2:08
J6 The Thunderer 1:42
J7 The Battle Of The Bird 1:55

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 1): AFSD 5958A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 2): AFSD 6144A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 5): AFSD 6118A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 6): AFSD 6118B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 9): AFSD 6205A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 10): AFSD 5986B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1 etch): AFSD 5958A M11 SN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2 etch): AFSD 6144A SN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 5 etch): AFSD 6118A SON
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 6 etch): AFSD 6118B SN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 9 etch): AFSD 6205A SN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 10 etch): AFSD 5986B SN