Various ‎– Cannibalistic Underground Sampler

Brutal Chud ‎– B CHUD 06
Vinyl, 12", Sampler


A1 Arschbluten Untitled 5:21
A2 Akast 14 Untitled 0:14
A3 S 37* Untitled 3:45
B1 Noize Creator Untitled 5:09
B2 White Shit Untitled 0:45
B3 Black Blood Untitled 7:10

Companies, etc.


Track B3 uses voice samples from "Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MZM 4697/A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MZM 4698/A 1



Add Review



July 9, 2016
edited over 2 years ago

This is a typical Brutal Chud release. Unfortunately it's victim of dodgy mastering resulting in a lack of bass in track A1 which thus is of no great use. Tracks A2 and B2 are both merely short interludes consisting of a short sequence of what appears to be a children's song on the A-side and a vocal report about a cannibalistic indigenous tribe that eats the flesh off their enemies on the B-side. A3 is a regular Brutal Chud / S37 track with fast guitar riffs and a lot of drum patterns and delays. B1 is a typical Noize Creator track of that time - crude German vocals taken from various movies and distorted kick drums. Besides this track samples the melody known from Shaftman as released on Bloody Fist Records in 1994. B3 is a slower track which is more on the doomy side of things. Overall a decent release except for the crappy mastering that screwed up A1.