Various ‎– Can't Get This No More! Vol. 1

Intersound ‎– 9500
CD, Compilation, Partially Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Strafe Set It Off (Remix)
Co-producer – George LogiosProducer, Arranged By, Written-By – Steve StandardRemix – Kenny Carpenter
2 Barbara Mason Another Man (Vocal)
Producer [Uncredited], Written-By – Butch Ingram
3 Rick Astley My Arms Keep Missing You
Producer, Written-By – Stock, Aitken, Waterman*
4 When In Rome The Promise (O.N. Mix)
Producer [Uncredited] – Ben RoganRemix [Uncredited] – Michael H. BrauerWritten-By – Andrew Mann, Clive Farrington, Mike Floreale*
5 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Pandora's Box (It's A Long, Long Way) (Abstract Mix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Steve AndersonWritten-By – Massett*, OMD*, Kershaw*
6 Jennifer Holliday No Frills Love (Extended Dance Remix)
Co-producer – Gary HenryEdited By – Shep PettiboneExecutive-Producer – Jennifer HollidayProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Arthur BakerWritten-By – Arthur Baker, Gary Henry, Tina B.*
7 Will To Power Fading Away (Big Beat Mix)
Remix – Shep PettiboneWritten-By – Bob Rosenberg
8 Stories In Dubh Featruing Jackie Bennett* Chapter 3 (Melody & Harmony)
Executive-Producer – Rob Di StefanoFeaturing – Jackie Bennett*Producer – Ian Dutt, Mr. FWritten-By – Aron Friedman, Ian Dutt
9 Dajaé U Got Me Up (Northside)
Producer – CajmereWritten-By – Cajmere, Dajaé
10 Joy & Joyce Babe Babe (Extended Version)
Concept By [Created By] – CheccoProducer [Additional] – G. Pegoraro*Producer, Arranged By – Checco, Soul TrainWritten-By – Francesco Bontempi
11 Blue Zone U.K.* Jackie (Extended Dance Mix)
Co-producer – Paul Staveley O'DuffyRemix, Producer [Additional] – Ric WakeWritten-By – Billy Steinberg, Tom Kelly
12 Modern English I Melt With You (Toke's Rock The World Mix)
Producer – Modern English, Pat CollierRemix, Producer [Additional] – Carl SegalWritten-By – Modern English

Companies, etc.



Track 1 published by S.T.D. Music Publishing Co. ℗ 1983 Hard Soul Recordings, Inc.
Track 2 published by Sugar Bisquit Music (ASCAP) / Family Productions (BMI). Courtesy of West End Records, Inc. ℗ 1983 West End Records, Inc.
Track 3 published by All Boys Music Ltd. Courtesy of The RCA Records Label / BMG Records (UK) Ltd. ℗ 1987 Pete Waterman Ltd.
Track 4 published by EMI Virgin Songs, Inc. (BMI). Courtesy of Virgin Records America, Inc. ℗ 1988 10 Records Ltd.
Track 5 published by EMI Virgin Music, Inc. (ASCAP). Courtesy of Virgin Records America, Inc. ℗ 1991 Virgin Records Ltd.
Track 6 published by Unique / Shakin' Baker Music Inc. / Tina B. Writtin' (BMI). Edited for Mastermix Productions. Courtesy of Geffen Records, Inc. ℗ 1985 Geffen Records, Inc.
Track 7 published by EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. / B. Rosenberg Music, Inc. Remix for Mastermix Productions. Under license from Sony Music Special Products, a division of Sony Music, a group of Sony Music Entertainment, Inc. ℗ 1988 Sony Music Entertainment, Inc.
Track 8 published by Smudge Music / I.R.S. Songs (ASCAP). Produced and mixed at Twilight Recording Studios, London for SMUDGE Productions, Ltd. Executive produced for Tribal. Under license from Tribal America Records. ℗ 1993 I.R.S. Records.
Track 9 published by Karen D. Gordon Music / Cajual Records. Courtesy of Cajual Records. ℗ 1993 Cajual Music.
Track 10 arranged, created and produced for a DJ. Lee Marrow Productions. Courtesy of Many Edizioni Musicalia Srl. ℗ 1991 Many Edizioni Musicali Srl.
Track 11 published by Billy Steinberg Music (ASCAP) / Denise Barry Music (ASCAP). Produced for Spitfire Productions. Additional production and remix for Wake Productions. Under license from Arista Records, Inc. ℗ 1988 BMG Arista Records, Ltd.
Track 12 published by Momentum Music Ltd. Courtesy of TVT Records. ℗ 1990 TVT Records.

℗ & © Intersound Inc. Manufactured by Intersound Inc.

12 Rare Club Hits, Full 12 Inchers segued.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 15095 95002 4
  • Barcode: 015095950024
  • Matrix / Runout: 141732-R2-6111-A DISCTRONICS USA *9500*
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L791