Various ‎– Can't Stop Dancin' Vol. 1

Cachet Records ‎– CA-1013
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Everly Brothers Lucille
A2 Dion & The Belmonts The Wanderer
A3 Jan & Dean Sidewalk Surfin'
A4 Floyd Cramer Last Date
A5 Pat Boone Wonderful Time Up Here
A6 Ronny & The Daytonas G.T.O.
A7 Del Shannon Runaway
B1 Appalachians* Boney Maronie
B2 Bobby Darin Splish Splash
B3 Fats Domino Ain't That A Shame
B4 Ivory Joe Hunter Since I Met You Baby
B5 Chuck Berry Reelin' And Rockin'
B6 Rip Chords* Hey Little Cobra
C1 B.J. Thomas Rock And Roll Lullabye
C2 Hollies* Long Cool Woman
C3 The Stampeders Devil You
C4 Neil Diamond Kentucky Woman
C5 Vikki Carr Help Me Make It Through The Night
C6 Duane Eddy Dance With The Guitar Man
D1 Christie Yellow River
D2 Bobby Goldsboro Muddy Mississippi Line
D3 Dionne Warwicke* Walk On By
D4 Neil Diamond Cherry Cherry
D5 Ventures* Walk Don't Run
D6 Pinky* Tell Me Who
D7 Bee Gees My World

Companies, etc.


A division of LaBuick Sound, Inc.
Made in Canada

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TAC - 1013 (A) Various Can't Stop Dancin'(Cass, Comp) Tee Vee Records TAC - 1013 (A) Canada Unknown Sell This Version
TA-1013 Various Can't Stop Dancin'(2xLP, Comp) Tee Vee Records TA-1013 1974 Sell This Version