Various ‎– Can't Stop This Train

Join The Team Player Records ‎– Team Player #6
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Assuck* Alabaster
2 Refused Nothing New Again
3 Mine (3) A Dedication To Hardcore
Bass – Christian*Drums – Ricki*Guitar – Simon*Vocals – Micha*
4 My Hero Died Today I Like Wearing Suits
5 Boy Sets Fire* Fashion As A Weapon
6 Sabeth Millenium Baby
7 Seein' Red Focus On Europe
8 Reversal Of Man These Hills Have Eyes
9 Enfold Mimesis
10 Separation (2) Bored Youth Theme Song
11 Cataract Judas
12 Waifle Made Good Times
13 Burning Inside Light
14 Man Vs. Humanity Efficience Of Human Capital
15 Blue Water Boy Hurting Me
Bass – Martin*Drums – Alfredge*Guitar – David*, Roman*Vocals – Christian*
16 Frodus Extinguished
17 Encyclopedia Of American Traitors Contemporary Sprawl
18 Jettison Shaping New Form


Comes in an unusual sized plastic coated flexible cardboard cover with a thick booklet and quite a lot of political rambling. The European version has a black CD face with a red globe on it, the US versions CD face is red.
Assück wrongly spelled Assuck on both CD and in booklet.