Various ‎– Cargo High - Tech 3 - Deconstructed / Reassembled

Cool D:vision ‎– CLD CD 025/05
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Slow Train Trail Of Dawn (Varano's Hotel Of Dawn Remix)
2 Astor Piazzolla Prelude Fugue VMM (Zeb v Piazzolla Mix)
Remix – Zeb
3 Thievery Corporation The Richest Man In Babylon (G-Corp Remix)
Remix – Groove Corporation
4 Shirley Bassey and Groove Armada Never Never Never (Groove Armada Mix)
Remix – Groove Armada
5 Ennio Morricone L'Estasi Dell'Oro (Bandini Remix)
Remix – Bandini
6 Bebel Gilberto Tanto Tempo (P. Kruder Remix)
Remix – Peter Kruder
7 Astor Piazzolla Tanguedia III (Nickodemus & Osiris Remix)
Remix – Nickodemus & Osiris
8 Nicola Conte apresenta Rosalia De Souza Maria Moita (Reconstruction By Zero dB)
Remix – Zero dB
9 Nicola Conte Fuoco Fatuo (Performed By Koop)
Performer – Koop
10 Greyboy Featuring Elgin Park Mastered The Art (Nicola Conte Jet Sounds Remix)
Flute – Gaetano PartipiloRemix – Nicola ConteTrombone, Keyboards – Gianluca PetrellaVocals – Rosalia De Souza
11 Gotan Project Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre) (Pepe Bradock Wider Remix)
Remix – Pepe Bradock*
12 Alex Gopher The Child (Kenny Dope Radio Edit Remix)
Remix – Kenny Dope*
13 Jamiroquai Love Foolosophy (Mondo Grosso Love Acoustic Mix)
Remix – Mondo Grosso
14 Victor Davies Sound Of The Samba (MAW Remix)
Remix – Masters At Work
15 Raúl Orellana Featuring J.Bonell* Entre Dos Aguas (New Millenium Chill Mix)



(C) 2005 Cool d:vision Records, a trademark of Energy Production Srl.

Made in Italy
Made in E.U.