Various ‎– Carré The MIX '97

CNR Music ‎– 2102281
Carré – The MIX '97
CD, Compilation, Partially Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Sash! Stay
3 De Bos On The Run
4 DJ MD* Trip Till You Flip
5 Fletch The Party (Natural Born Grooves Remix)
Remix – Natural Born Grooves
6 R.O.O.S. Instant Moments (Moeder Overste Onie Mix)
7 Viper Titty Twister (Fiocco Remix)
Remix – Fiocco
8 Carl* Feat. Music Mind Disco Fever
9 Ultra Nate* Free (Full Intention Radio Edit)
Remix – Full Intention
10 Mount Rushmore Presents The Knack You Better (Andi Amo 12")
Remix – Andi Amo
11 Jaydee Plastic Dreams (David Morales Remix)
Remix – David Morales
12 FUSE* Dreamer
13 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Thinkin' Of You
14 Paradisio Dime Como
15 Rainbox Seed, Scattered (Dub Foundation Remix)
Remix – Dub Foundation
16 White Widow I Love The World
17 DJ Peter Put Your Hands In The Air
18 Mac Zimms L'Annonce Des Couleurs
19 Kai Tracid Your Own Reality
20 Popper* Present Aura (34) Every Little Time (Original Vocal Edit)
21 X-Session Say Yeah! (Viper Remix)
Remix – Viper
22 After Hour Yah K.K.
23 2Faces* Beats Of Love
24 Toccato I Just Died (In Your Arms)
25 The People Movers C-Lime Woman (Instinctual Boy Edit)
26 Various Soapband Countdown Party Mix
Mixed By – Peter Neefs

Companies, etc.



Made in the EC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 411530 022816
  • Rights Society: STEMRA