Various ‎– Casa Italiana - The Very Best Of Italian House Music

Dino Music ‎– DIN 143
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rococo Italo House Mix 7:10
A2 Starlight Numero Uno (Club Mix) 6:04
A3 Cry Sisco! Afro Dizzi Act (Paul Oakenfold's "Raid Mix")
Remix – Paul Oakenfold
A4 The Jam Machine Everyday 3:30
B1 Hithouse Jack To The Sound Of The Underground (Melt Down Mix) 7:12
B2 Cappella House Energy Revenge 5:33
B3 MC Magic Max You Make Me Funky 5:14
B4 Precinct 13 (2) Listen To Your Heartbeat (Club Mix) 6:10
C1 Cappella Work It To The Bone (Helyom Halib) 6:15
C2 Olimpia You Want My Love 5:02
C3 Maude Get On The Move 5:38
C4 Aysha Come On Come On 5:05
C5 Krymu Polskie Beat 4:03
D1 Sueño Latino Sueño Latino (The Latin Dream) 10:35
D2 Tony Carrasco Let's Git It Together 3:50
D3 Isamar & Compañia Amor Suave 6:30
D4 Jinny I Need Your Love 5:41

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All