Various ‎– Celebration

VP Records ‎– VPRL2245
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kardinal Offishall Bust Di Dance
Written-By – A. Cooper*, J. Harrow*
A2 Wayne Marshall Watch Dem Mouth
Written-By – A. Cooper*, W. Mitchell*
A3 Kid Kurupt* ''Shoes, Watch, Hat''
Written-By – A. Cooper*, J. Rodney*
A4 Sean Paul Life Is A Gift
Written-By – A. Cooper*, S. Heneriques*
A5 Elephant Man Through The Night
Featuring – SwadeWritten-By – A. Cooper*, C. McVie*, C. Allen*, O. Bryan*
B1 Route 76 Man A Gallis
Written-By – A. Cooper*, B. Wisdom*, N. Miller*
B2 Zumjay & Daville Out Of My Head
Written-By – A. Cooper*, O. Thomas*, R. Stephens*
B3 Wee-Kenz* That Girl
Written-By – A. Cooper*, C. Jeffery
B4 Hawkeye (4) No Other
Written-By – A. Cooper*, C. Smith*
C1 Elephant Man Hypocrites And Parasites
Written-By – A. Cooper*, O. Bryan*
C2 Tanto Metro & Devonte Strange Things
Written-By – A. Cooper*, M. Wolfe*, P. Wright*, W. Passley*
C3 Bounty Killer Last Night
Written-By – A. Cooper*, R. Price*
C4 Vybz Kartel Every Now And Then
Featuring – Lukie DWritten-By – A. Palmer*, A. Cooper*, M. Lewis
C5 T.O.K. Tell Me If You Still Care
Written-By – A. McCalla*, A. Cooper*, C. Thompson*, R. Clarke*, X. Davidson*
D1 Reagan (2) So Good So Fine
Featuring – Wee-KenzWritten-By – A. Cooper*, R. Bennett*
D2 Bling Dawg Someday
Written-By – A. Cooper*, M. Williams*
D3 Delly Ranks Red Bull
Written-By – A. Cooper*, D. Foster*
D4 No Artist Celebration (Version)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 054645224512
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Runout A): VP 2245-A CELEBRATION
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Runout B): VP 2245-B CELEBRATION
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Runout C): VP 2245-C CELEBRATION
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching Runout D): VP 2245-D CELEBRATION

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VPCD 2245, VPCD-2245, 054645 2245 2 Various Celebration(CD, Comp) VP Records, VP Records, VP Records, VP Records VPCD 2245, VPCD-2245, 054645 2245 2 US 2004 Sell This Version