Various ‎– Chaos Of Destruction 2

Dan-Doh Records ‎– DAN-DOH 027, Chaos Of Destruction ‎– C.O.D 003
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 AGE* Insolent Japan
Bass [B] – ZabelDrums [Dr] – Blackout (27)Guitar [G] – Pyron (2)Vocals [Vo] – Scarecrow (20)
A2 Neurose Urbana Ataque Punk
A3 Neurose Urbana Torturas De 64
A4 Cluster Bomb Unit Ignorant
A5 Hell On Earth (2) Horrors Of War
A6 Hell On Earth (2) Progress
A7 Hell On Earth (2) American HC Business
A8 Chaotic End* Fugitives Of Silence
A9 Katastrofialue Nyljetyt Aivot
A10 Katastrofialue Raaka Kohtalo
A11 Katastrofialue Verityön Jälkeen
B1 Ability (2) Peace!
B2 Ability (2) Everlasting
B3 Holocrust Holocrust
B4 Holocrust The Battle Continues
B5 Agathocles Go Fucking Nihilist
B6 Agathocles Hatred Is The Cure
B7 Agathocles No Use... (Hatred)
B8 Squandered Mirage
B9 Squandered Enemy Within
B10 Squandered Nurses
B11 Sista Civilisationens Död TV Kontroll
B12 Sista Civilisationens Död Till Vilket Pris
C1 Framtid Counter Attack
C2 Framtid Recognition Gap
C3 Dios Hastío Escarnio
C4 Dios Hastío Proclamo Vació
C5 Dios Hastío Morirás
C6 Nailed Down Admit Your Shit
C7 Nailed Down You Can Get Fucked
C8 Recharge Politics, Lies And Deception (Live)
C9 Recharge Bullenterror (Live)
C10 Muckspreader Hellraiser
D1 Plutonium (8) [Untitled]
D2 Sanctus Iuda Do They Owe Us A Living?
Written-By – Crass
D3 G.J.P.B. Grope In The Dark
D4 Domo Arigato 人種差別主義を破壊しろ = Destroy Racism!
D5 Domo Arigato 大量虐殺 = Stop The Slaughter
D6 Silêncio Fúnebre Procurando Abrigo Na Escuridão Da Guerra
D7 Silêncio Fúnebre Vítimas Da Guerra
D8 Silêncio Fúnebre Quando A Bomba Explode
D9 Disclose The Nuclear Victims
D10 Disclose The End Approaches
Written-By – The Sexual

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1 was recorded at Studio Ken, 3/7/'97.
Tracks B5 to B7 were recorded on 4-tracks in the home-studio of the Spanish band Violent Headache in Barcelona, SPAIN in July 1994, when both bands had a day off from the Spanish tour.

Issued in 6-panel fold-out poster sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): L-10237M-A DAN-DOH-027-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): L-10237M-B DAN-DOH-027-1 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): L-10238M-A DAN-DOH-027-2 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): L-10238M-B DAN-DOH-027-2 B



Add Review



June 1, 2011
compiled by Kawakami of Disclose! (RIP)