Various ‎– Chart Attack

Calypso Now ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, C70, Chrome

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Reaction (2) Thoughts
A2 Der Böse Bub Eugen Alles
Bass, Vocals – Lenz*Drums – Fisch*Guitar, Vocals – Rämi*
A3 The Hydrogen Candymen I Can't Stand This Love, Good Bye
A4 The Pneumonia Party They Won't Pick You Too
Bass, Vocals – Antoinette HächlerDrums – Patric SchatzmannGuitar, Vocals – Claudius WeberOrgan, Vocals – Vital Stoll
A5 Kleopatra Ramses Lord Lester
A6 The Swimming Mannequins Bad Year For The Roses
Drums, Vocals – Christian*Guitar, Vocals – Martin*Organ, Vocals – Carol*
A7 The Reaction (2) Did I Tell You
A8 Freds Freunde Drinking Wine
A9 The Magic Mushrooms (2) Butter
A10 Up! Arts Dig A Hole
Drums – RafkaGuitar, Vocals – Roman ElsenerVocals, Bass – Jogi*
A11 The Del-Pharaos Runaway (Dedicated To Woody Allen)
Bass – Vince NovakDrums – Tom Novak*Saxophone – Hank NovakVocals, Guitar – Mark Novak (2)
A12 Unknown Artist Untitled
B1 The Pneumonia Party The Snails Pace
B2 Freds Freunde Looking For Work
Bass – Olifr 068*Drums – HippGuitar – Bruno*
B3 Up! Arts Ain't In Love
B4 The Swimming Mannequins My Failing
B5 Bermuda Idiots Fruits Of Paradise
Bass, Vocals – Judith (15), Marlies (2)Drums, Vocals – BölkeGuitar – Jet (13)
B6 Teenbeats (2) Get The Church/Civilized
Bass, Vocals – HotchaDrums, Vocals – Christian*Vocals – Kuno (6)Vocals, Guitar – Adderley*
B7 The Magic Mushrooms (2) Waiting (For Some Anger)
B8 Der Böse Bub Eugen Nimm Diese Blume
B9 The Del-Pharaos Three Cool Cats

Companies, etc.



Compilation of swiss independent pop underground, C-70 cassette glued on LP-sized cover to get it into record shops.

Track A12 is not credited on the cover. Its a half-speed playback of an unidentified song probably used as filler.