Various ‎– Chart Encounters Of The Hit Kind - Part One

Ronco ‎– RTL 2091-A
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Culture Club Church Of The Poison Mind
Written-By – Culture Club
A2 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
Written-By – E. Grant*
A3 The Belle Stars Sweet Memory
Written-By – Hirst*, Matthias*, Parsons*, Shone*, Joyce*, Owen*, Barker*
A4 The Piranhas Featuring Boring Bob Grover (The Man With The Golden Trumpet)* Easy Come, Easy Go
Written-By – R. Grover*, David Henry, Strike Vilikazi
A5 Depeche Mode Get The Balance Right
Written-By – Martin L. Gore
A6 Chil Fac-Torr* Twist (Round N Round)
Written-By – Ballard*
A7 Joe Jackson Breaking Us In Two
Written-By – Joe Jackson
A8 Toto Africa
Written-By – D. Paich*, J. Porcaro*
B1 Nick Heyward Whistle Down The WInd
Written-By – Heyward*
B2 Joan Armatrading Drop The Pilot
Written-By – Joan Armatrading
B3 Mezzoforte Garden Party
Written-By – Eythor Gunnarsson
B4 I-Level Minefield
Written-By – I-Level, Sam Jones
B5 Grace Jones My Jamaican Guy
Written-By – G. Jones*
B6 Haysi Fantayzee Shiny Shiny
Written-By – Healy*, Garner*, Caplin*
B7 Phil Collins Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
Written-By – Phil Collins


Get Chart Encounters Of The Hit Kind - Part Two Free When You Buy This Album

Chart Encounters Of The Hit Kind - Part One has different labels and is pressed by MPO.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RTL-2091-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RTL-2091-A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RTL 2091-A, RT 2091 Various Chart Encounters Of The Hit Kind - Part One(LP, Album, Comp) Ronco, Ronco RTL 2091-A, RT 2091 UK 1983 Sell This Version